ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty (Zip)

Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty Zip Album Download, amazing songs from the rapper.

Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

  • SONG NAME – Beam Me Up Scotty
  • ARTIST NAME – Nicki Minaj
  • GENRE – HipHop/Rap
  • LABEL –

Nicki Minaj comes through with this project called Beam Me Up Scotty album, to update and add more mp3 juice to the playlist.
And this is one project you gonna love, and don’t forget to share.
And also share your thought with us about the project in the comment section below.

Listen & Download Below:

Beam Me Up Scotty By Nicki Minaj Album Tracklist 

1. Seeing Green (with Drake & Lil Wayne) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Fractions
3. Crocodile Teeth (Remix) (with Skillibeng)
4. Chi-Raq (with G Herbo)
5. Boss Ass Bitch (Remix) (with PTAF)
6. Intro
7. Itty Bitty Piggy
8. I Get Crazy (feat. Lil Wayne) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
9. Kill Da DJ
10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
11. Slumber Party (feat. Gucci Mane) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Shopaholic (feat. Gucci Mane, Bobby V, & F1Jo)
13. Gotta Go Hard (feat. Lil Wayne) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
14. Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
15. Best I Ever Had (Remix)
16. Keys Under Palm Trees
17. Silly
18. Easy (feat. Gucci Mane & Rocko)
19. Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
20. Envy
21. Can Anybody Hear Me?
22. Still I Rise
23. Beam Me Up Scotty || MP3 DOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO ||  MP3: Nicki Minaj – Gotta Go Hard Ft. Lil Wayne


Author Profile

EL stephen
EL stephenEditor In Chief
Music Lover || Trouble Maker || Minister Of Blogger Affairs

Leave a Reply