DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dee Watkins – Not One of Them (Zip)

Dee Watkins Not One of Them Album Download, amazing songs from the rapper.

Dee Watkins Not One of Them ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Dee Watkins Not One of Them ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

  • ALBUM NAME – Not One of Them
  • ARTIST NAME – Dee Watkins
  • GENRE – Rap
  • LABEL –

Dee Watkins comes through with this song called Not One of Them, to update and add more mp3 juice to the playlist.
And this is one song you gonna love, and don’t forget to share.
And also share your thought with us about the song in the comment section below.

SEE ALSO ||  MP3: Dee Watkins - Make Em Mad

Listen & Download Below:

Dee Watkins Not One of Them Tracklist

  1. Stick To the Plan
  2. Gucci Bucket Hat
  3. Nolia Flow
  4. SoFlo Freestyle
  5. Proud of Me ft. FCG Heem
  6. Trenches
  7. Regardless
  8. Make Em Mad
  9. 3 Phones
  10. Snow On Da Bluff


Author Profile

EL stephen
EL stephenEditor In Chief
Music Lover || Trouble Maker || Minister Of Blogger Affairs

Leave a Reply