DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fousheé – time machine (Zip)

Fousheé time machine Album Download, amazing song from the singer.

Fousheé time machine ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Fousheé time machine ALBUM DOWNLOAD

  • ALBUM NAME – time machine
  • ARTIST NAME – Fousheé
  • GENRE – R&B/Soul
  • LABEL –

Fousheé comes through with this project called time machine, to update and add more mp3 juice to the playlist.
And this is one project you gonna love, and don’t forget to share.
And also share your thought with us about the project in the comment section below.

Listen & Download Below:

Fousheé time machine Tracklist

  1. ​time machine
  2. ​deep end
  3. ​my slime
  4. ​enjoy the silence
  5. ​I don’t love you no more
  6. ​clap for him ft. Lil Yachty
  7. ​paper plane
  8. 2 L8
  9. ​candy grapes ft. Steve Lacy


Author Profile

EL stephen
EL stephenEditor In Chief
Music Lover || Trouble Maker || Minister Of Blogger Affairs

Leave a Reply