DOWNLOAD ALBUM: JayDaYoungan – 23 is Back (Zip)

JayDaYoungan 23 is Back ALBUM Download, amazing songs from the rapper.

JayDaYoungan 23 is Back ALBUM DOWNLOAD

JayDaYoungan 23 is Back ALBUM DOWNLOAD

  • ALBUM NAME – 23 is Back
  • ARTIST NAME – JayDaYoungan
  • GENRE – Rap
  • LABEL –

JayDaYoungan comes through with this Album called 23 is Back, to update and add more mp3 juice to the playlist.
And this is one project you gonna love, and don’t forget to share.
And also share your thought with us about the project in the comment section below.

Listen & Download Below:


  • What I Be On Produced by $hop With Ken. …
  • Elimination  Produced by Kairo. …
  • Best Friend  Produced by HeartBeatz & MrBlackOnDaTrack. …
  • Same Shit Produced by IAmTrillfiger. …
  • New Spot 
  • No Tint
  • Cut Throat
  • Made The List
  • Had Enough 
  • Option Lyrics


Author Profile

EL stephen
EL stephenEditor In Chief
Music Lover || Trouble Maker || Minister Of Blogger Affairs

Leave a Reply