DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nas – It Was Written (Expanded Edition) Zip

Nas It Was Written (Expanded Edition) Zip Album Download, amazing song from the rapper.

Nas It Was Written (Expanded Edition) Zip ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Nas It Was Written (Expanded Edition) Zip ALBUM DOWNLOAD

  • ALBUM NAME – It Was Written (Expanded Edition)
  • GENRE – HipHop
  • LABEL –

Nas comes through with this album called “It Was Written (Expanded Edition)“, to update and add more mp3 juice to the playlist.
And this is one album you gonna love, and don’t forget to share.
And also share your thought with us about the album in the comment section below.

Listen & Download Below:


1. Album Intro
2. The Message
3. Street Dreams
4. I Gave You Power
5. Watch Dem Niggas (featuring Foxy Brown)
6. Take It In Blood
7. Nas Is Coming (featuring Dr. Dre)
8. Affirmative Action (featuring AZ, Cormega and Foxy Brown)
9. The Set Up (featuring Havoc)
10. Black Girl Lost (featuring Joel “JoJo” Hailey)
11. Suspect
12. Shootouts
13. Live Nigga Rap (featuring Mobb Deep)
14. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That) (featuring Lauryn Hill)

SEE ALSO ||  MP3: Nas Ft. Cordae & Freddie Gibbs – Life is Like a Dice Game


Author Profile

EL stephen
EL stephenEditor In Chief
Music Lover || Trouble Maker || Minister Of Blogger Affairs

Leave a Reply