DOWNLOAD ALBUM: St. Vincent – Daddy’s Home (Zip)

St. Vincent Daddy’s Home Zip Album Download, amazing song from the singer.

St. Vincent Daddy’s Home ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

St. Vincent Daddy’s Home ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

  • ALBUM NAME – Daddy’s Home
  • ARTIST NAME – St. Vincent
  • GENRE – Rock
  • LABEL –

St. Vincent comes through with this project called Daddy’s Home album, to update and add more mp3 juice to the playlist.
And this is one project you gonna love, and don’t forget to share.
And also share your thought with us about the project in the comment section below.

Listen & Download Below:


  1. Pay Your Way in Pain
  2. Down and Out Downtown
  3. Daddy’s Home
  4. Live in the Dream
  5. The Melting of the Sun
  6. Humming (Interlude 1)
  7. The Laughing Man
  8. Down
  9. Humming (Interlude 2)
  10. Somebody Like Me
  11. My Baby Wants a Baby
  12. …At the Holiday Party
  13. Candy Darling
  14. Humming (Interlude 3)


Author Profile

EL stephen
EL stephenEditor In Chief
Music Lover || Trouble Maker || Minister Of Blogger Affairs

Leave a Reply