DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (ZIP FILE)

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Album Download, amazing songs from the rapper.

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy ALBUM DOWNLOAD

  • ALBUM NAME – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
  • ARTIST NAME – Kanye West
  • GENRE – HipHop
  • LABEL –

Kanye West comes through with this album called “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy“, to update and add more mp3 juice to the playlist.
And this is one album you gonna love, and don’t forget to share.
And also share your thought with us about the album in the comment section below.


1 Dark Fantasy
2 Gorgeous feat. Kid Cudi, Raekwon
3 Power
4 All of the Lights (Interlude)
5 All of the Lights
6 Monster feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Bon Iver
7 So Appalled feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi The Prynce, Swizz Beatz, RZA
8 Devil In a New Dress feat. Rick Ross
9 Runaway feat. Pusha T
10 Hell of a Life
11 Blame Game feat. John Legend
12 Lost In the World feat. Bon Iver
13 Who Will Survive In America

SEE ALSO ||  MP3: Rick Ross - Sanctified Ft. Big Sean & Kanye West

Listen & Download Below:


Author Profile

EL stephen
EL stephenEditor In Chief
Music Lover || Trouble Maker || Minister Of Blogger Affairs

Leave a Reply